

#### **GUJARAT GAS LIMITED**

### Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors of Gujarat Gas Limited

Audit Committee		
1	Mr. Jal Patel	Chairman
2	Dr. T. Natarajan, IAS	Member
3	Mr. Milind Torawane, IAS	Member
4	Mr. K. D. Chatterjee	Member
5	Dr. Manjula Shroff	Member
6	Prof. Vishal Gupta	Member
Any three Directors shall form the Quorum of the Committee.		

Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
1	Mr. K. D. Chatterjee	Chairman
2	Mr. Milind Torawane, IAS	Member
3	Dr. Manjula Shroff	Member
4	Mr. Jal Patel	Member
Any two Directors shall form the Quorum of the Committee.		

Risk Management Committee		
1	Mr. Milind Torawane, IAS	Chairman
2	Mr. Jal Patel	Member
3	Mr. K. D. Chatterjee	Member
4	Mr. Nitin Patil, CEO	Member
5	Mr. Nitesh Bhandari, CFO	Member
Any three members shall form the Quorum of the Committee.		



#### **GUJARAT GAS LIMITED**

## Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors of Gujarat Gas Limited

Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
1	Mr. K. D. Chatterjee	Chairman
2	Dr. T. Natarajan, IAS	Member
3	Mr. Jal Patel	Member
4	Dr. Manjula Shroff	Member
5	Prof. Vishal Gupta	Member
Any three Directors shall form the Quorum of the Committee.		

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee			
1	Dr. Manjula Shroff	Member	
2	Mr. K. D. Chatterjee	Member	
3	Mr. Jal Patel	Member	
Any two Directors shall form the Quorum of the Committee.			

Project Committee		
1	Dr. T. Natarajan, IAS	Chairman
2	Mr. Milind Torawane, IAS	Member
3	Mr. K. D. Chatterjee	Member
Any two Directors shall form the Quorum of the Committee.		



# GUJARAT GAS LIMITED Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors of Gujarat Gas Limited

<b>Business Responsibility Committee</b>		
1	Dr. Manjula Shroff	Member
2	Mr. K. D. Chatterjee	Member
3	Mr. Jal Patel	Member
Any two Directors shall form the Quorum of the Committee.		

HR Committee		
1	Dr. T. Natarajan, IAS	Member
2	Mr. K. D. Chatterjee	Member
3	Dr. Manjula Shroff	Member
Any two Directors shall form the Quorum of the Committee.		